Name

Position

Telefon

E-Mail


Bopp, Uwe

 

Schmelcher, Thomas

 

Lange, Frank

 

Balzer, Mario

 

Rieb, Martin

 

Dreher, Thomas

 

Mühlhauser, Hans Jürgen

 

Weingartner, Stephan

 

Hirschmiller, Daniela

 

Roming, Sibylle

 

Neß, Christian

 

Schmelcher, Stefan

1. Vorsitzender

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Schriftführer

 

Schatzmeister

 

Gesamt-Jugendleiter

 

Abteilungsleiter-Fußball

 

Abteilungsleiter-Stockschießen

 

Abteilungsleiter-Ski

 

Abteilungsleiterin Ballsport

 

Abteilungsleiterin-Gymnastik

 

Beisitzer 1

 

Beisitzer 2

0172 / 832 64 53

 

08143 / 99 103 30

 

08143 / 95 159

 

08143 / 999 670

 

0172 / 857 43 94

 

0171 / 410 06 66

 

0157 / 58 18 66 10

 

08143 / 71 53

 

08143 / 90 90 692

 

08143 / 447 688

 

0176 / 21 09 10 02

 

0152 / 09 23 80 71

uwe.bopp@fsv-eching.de

 

thomas.schmelcher@fsv-eching.de

 

schriftfuehrer@fsv-eching.de

 

kassenwart@fsv-eching.de

 

martin.rieb@fsv-eching.de

 

thomas.dreher@fsv-eching.de

 

hans-juergen.muehlhauser@fsv-eching.de

 

Stephan.weingartner@fsv-eching.de

 

daniela.hirschmiller@fsv-eching.de

 

 

 

christian.ness@fsv-eching.de